Activating the Power of AI Workbench in BlueConic

|1 Minute Read

Activating the Power of AI Workbench in BlueConic

Join us for a customer webinar on June 18.

AIWorkbenchInActionData scientists spend 80% their time cleaning and transforming data. That means only 20% of their time is actually spent on higher level analysis, problem-solving, and creating recommendations for the business.

We launched AI Workbench for data scientists and marketers alike – to bridge the gap between these teams, to amplify the power of machine learning, and to liberate your first-party data.

As a valued customer, you’re invited to join the BlueConic team on June 18th at 7am to see AI Workbench in action.

Activating the Power of AI Workbench in BlueConic
June 18, 2019 | Two times: 7am ET / 1pm CEST and 1pm ET / 7pm CEST

In this webinar, you will:

  • Hear why we built the Workbench
  • See how you can use AI Workbench to enable predictive analytics, customer scoring, and machine learning
  • Learn about the specifics of getting started

We welcome all members of your teams! Feel free to invite any customer insights, marketing, data science, analytics colleagues to this webinar!


Speakers

Bart Leusink Grant Geske
Bart Leusink
Data Scientist and Solutions Architect @BlueConic
Grant Geske
Senior Customer Success Manager @BlueConic

See what BlueConic can do for you

Whether you’re looking for operational efficiencies or improved marketing effectiveness through data activation, our customer data platform can help.